Staff Directory

Mr. Jose L. Dotres
Chief Human Capital Officer

 

Teacher Growth

Wandarece Ruan
Administrative Director
wandarece@dadeschools.net
305-995-7160
Professional Development
Teacher Growth
  Treska V. Rodgers
Executive Director
trodgers@dadeschools.net
305-995-7235
Non-Instructional Training
Cindy Caldwell
Executive Director
cincaldwell@dadeschools.net
305-995-7421
New Teacher Support

  • Mentoring and Induction for New Teachers (MINT)
  • Professional Pathway to Certification (P2C)
  • i3 Scale Up Grant
  • New Teacher Orientation (NTO)
Carmen S. Concepcion, Ed.S., NBCT
Executive Director    
carmenconcepcion@dadeschools.net      
305-995-7424
Teacher Growth and Development Programs

Marlene Cabrera
Instructional Supervisor
marlenecabrera@dadeschools.net
305-887-2002
National Board Certification Program

Florida Future Educators of America

ASCD PD in Focus

MyLearningPlan (MLP) PDMS

Professional Learning Support Teams

Kristin Trompeter
Instructional Supervisor
ktrompeter@dadeschools.net
305-995-7616
New Teacher Support, i3
Lisa E. Bell
Curriculum Support Specialist
lisabell@dadeschools.net
305-995-7616
MyLearningPlan (MLP)

Instructional/Non-Instructional Training

Kadesha Dean
Curriculum Support Specialist
kndean@dadeschools.net
305-887-2002
Charter and Non Public School Support

MyLearningPlan (MLP) Course Approver

Florida Teacher Subject Area Exam Tutorials
 

Marcine L. Fullington
MINT Lead Mentor
Curriculum Support Specialist
mfullington@dadeschools.net
305-995-7616
New Teacher Support, MINT
Eugenio M. Gant
i3 Induction Coach
Curriculum Support Specialist
eugeniogant@dadeschools.net
305-995-7616
New Teacher Support, i3
Samantha M. Lemus-Martinez
i3 Induction Coach
Curriculum Support Specialist
smlemus@dadeschools.net
305-995-7616
New Teacher Support, i3
Alyssa Maestas
MINT Lead Mentor
Curriculum Support Specialist
maestas@dadeschools.net
305-995-7616
New Teacher Support, MINT
Midaly Pacin-Izquierdo
i3 Induction Coach
Curriculum Support Specialist
mpacin-izquierdo@dadeschools.net
305-995-7616
New Teacher Support, i3
Joanna R. Ramirez
i3 Induction Coach
Curriculum Support Specialist
joramirez@dadeschools.net
305-995-7616
New Teacher Support, i3
Ellen J. Rose
MINT Lead Mentor
Curriculum Support Specialist
elrose@dadeschools.net
305-995-7616
New Teacher Support, MINT
 Roxanne Sanchez
P2C/PDCP Coordinator
roxysanchez@dadeschools.net
305-995-7074
New Teacher Support, MINT
Edda Davila
Senior Administrative Assistant
edavila@dadeschools.net
305-995-7616

Performance Evaluation

Kimberly Davis
Administrative Director
kdavis2@dadeschools.net
305-995-7616
Performance Evaluation

Dr. Donna A. Riley
Director
driley@dadeschools.net
305-995-7616
IPEGS
Ada Fernandez-Vicaria
Director
Afvicaria@dadeschools.net
305-995-7566
Performance Evaluation
iHEAT Program

Charles Caldwell
Curriculum Support Specialist
Cartwheel@dadeschools.net
305-995-7616
My Learning Plan
Instructional Technology

 

 

 

Leadership Development

Rouben Yaghdjian
Administrative Director
ryaghdjian@dadeschools.net
305-995-7604
iLEAD
Lead Strong
Principal Induction Academy
Scaled Leadership

Alexa Martillo Goldfarb
Director
amartillo@dadeschools.net
305-995-1232
Assistant Principal Induction Academy
iLEAD
Lead Strong
Scaled Leadership

Elizabeth Villalobos
District Supervisor

Instructional Support
villalobose@dadeschools.net
Kevrette Wells
Instructional Supervisor
Kwells1@dadeschools.net
305-995-2419
iLEAD
Lead Strong

 
Valerie Bradley
Administrative Specialist
VBradley@dadeschools.net
305-995-7444
Administrative Assistant

 

Center for Professional Learning

Dr. Isela S. Rodriguez, NBCT
Teacher-Director
iselarodriguez@dadeschools.net
305-887-2002
Zina Berman
Teacher-Trainer
zberman@dadeschools.net
305-887-2002
Velda Neal
Registrar
vmneal@dadeschools.net
305-887-2002
 

 

 

Data Center

Caty Prendes
Supervisor II
CPrendes@dadeschools.net
305-883-1084

Estela Garcia
Registrar
EGarcia3@dadeschools.net
305-883-1084

Xenia Alvarenga
Registrar
XAlvarenga@dadeschools.net
305-883-1084

Nancy Nadal
Registrar
NNadal@dadeschools.net
305-883-1084