Staff Directory

 

 

Mr. Jose L. Dotres
Chief Human Capital Officer

Tricia M. Fernandez
Assistant Superintendent
 

Wandarece Ruan
Administrative Director
wandarece@dadeschools.net

Teacher Growth and Development
305-995-7616

Carmen S. Concepcion, Ed.S., NBCT
Executive Director
carmenconcepcion@dadeschools.net

Teacher Leadership & Development

Alexa M. Goldfarb
Executive Director
amartillo@dadeschools.net

New Teacher Support

Treska V. Rodgers
Executive Director
trodgers@dadeschools.net

Non-Instructional Support


Marlene Cabrera
Instructional Supervisor
marlenecabrera@dadeschools.net

Mara Zapata
Instructional Supervisor

 


Kristin Trompeter
Instructional Supervisor
ktrompeter@dadeschools.net

i3 Induction Coaches
Eugenio Gant
eugeniogant@dadeschools.net


Lisa E. Bell
Curriculum Support Specialist
lisabell@dadeschools.net

Kadesha Dean
Curriculum Support Specialist
kndean@dadeschools.net

Elina Torres
Curriculum Support Specialist
etorres1@dadeschools.net

Samantha M. Lemus-Martinez
smlemus@dadeschools.net

Cheryl Pinckney
cpinckney@dadeschools.net

Teresita Puig
tpuig1@dadeschools.net  


 


 

 
Joanna R. Ramirez
joramirez@dadschools.net

Christina Villaverde
cmvillaverde@dadeschools.net
 


 

 
MINT Lead Mentors

Marcine L. Fullington
mfullington@dadeschools.net

Stephanie Rolle
srolle@dadeschools.net


 
  MINT 2.0 Coordinator

Roxanne Sanchez
roxysanchez@dadeschools.net

 

 
Edda Davila
Senior Administrative Assistant
edavila@dadschools.net

 

Center for Professional Learning
305-887-2002


Dr. Isela Rodriguez
Teacher Director
iselarodriguez@dadeschools.net

 Zina Berman

Teacher-Trainer

zberman@dadeschools.net

Velda Neal
Registrar

vmneal@dadeschools.net

Data Center
305-883-1084

Caty Prendes

Supervisor

cprendes@dadeschools.net

Xenia Alvarenda
Registrar
xalvarenga@dadeschools.net
Estela Garcia
Registrar
egarcia3@dadeschools.net

 

Nancy Nadal
Registrar
nnadal@dadeschools.net

 

Miguel Garate
Network Infrastructure Specialist
mgarate@dadeschools.net

 

Leadership Development

Rouben Yaghdjian
Administrative Director
ryaghdjian@dadeschools.net
305-995-7616

Kevrette Wells
District Supervisor
Kwells1@dadeschools.net

  

Elizabeth Villalobos
District Supervisor
villalobose@dadeschools.net

Valerie Bradley
Administrative Specialist
VBradley@dadeschools.net